top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Top santa Stitch admit it now working at pepsi would be boring Christmas 2023 shirt


From there, it’s only a matter of time before you can have him wearing high heels and a sissy outfit. Do some research on the Top santa Stitch admit it now working at pepsi would be boring Christmas 2023 shirt Furthermore, I will do this Internet, and purchase locking straps for his high heels as I can assure you he will remove them at the earliest opportunity. You can also lock his outfit on. If he misbehaves, don’t be afraid to punish him. I speak from experience as my wife has locked me into chastity and feminized me. And there’s really not much that I can do about it at the moment. She is very happy with the way things are. There are a fair number of women who love crossdressing men… It turns them on and they love COS play… Of course the more passable and gorgeous looking the sissy is the more they want to have sex. After my divorce I dated a number of women. I found that roughly four out of 10 women I dated, thoroughly enjoyed my cross-dressing and the sex was very fulfilling. I like dressing as a sissy at times such as in my French maid uniform and sexy lingerie



1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page