top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Tool Feb 18, 2024 Las Vegas, NV shirt

So the GOP has pretty much let in a grenade thrower inside their party and they gave him the keys to the entire place. Not too smart. Not likely – there are many Reps who want him out of the scene almost as much as the Dems. He is ultimately a liability however that shakes out. Mitch McConnell, when asked about his agenda should Republicans retake the Senate, he said “I will let you know after we win”. I am telling you now, above. I don’t want him back. I voted for him twice but that’s enough. I‘m ready for someone the progressives won’t hate quite as much, someone who’s twitter finger isn’t always pissing people off. But also someone with the same strength and take no shit attitude when it comes to those who want to change this country.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page