top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Super Bowl LVIII Kansas City Chiefs vs. San Francisco 49ers sunday feb 11 2024 shirt

And those who suggest that its nothing special and most people recover and most won’t even have any symptoms: I didn’t have any symptoms but now have lung damage from it. And I am lucky!! I only have low oxygen so I can be helped by oxygen concentrator at night. I have no other symptoms. But there is a condition called Long-Covid, in which case people never stop having the illness itself because their immune system reacts so strongly. It is now hypothesized that the spikes stay in some people and every time they move, they release a new torrent of immune reaction, sending them to hospital or rehabilitation or just into bed at home. Long-Haulers (long-Covid) is quite frequent and some have already had it for over a year. How long recovery takes is unknown at this point.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page