top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Westlife 25th Anniversary 1998 2023 signatures shirt

Let’s say I tend to say I am not used to look men upwards. This is a double entendre: I am both very tall for a woman (179 cm) and I have more or less attained everything in my life on my own merit. I am capable of taking care of myself and standing my own ground. So, yes, I am a Feminist in the Westlife 25th Anniversary 1998 2023 signatures shirt In addition,I will do this meaning of the first wave feminism – believing women are full human beings and that they should have the same opportunities as men. But I am not a Feminist in the second and third wave meaning. I do not want any special treatment or privileges because of my sex. There are certain biological and also statistical psychological differences between sexes, but that does not mean either is superior or inferior inherently. I especially do not subscribe the Leftist, male-hating, politically correct emotional and ranting variety of third wave feminism with highly incoherent Weltanschauung with hybristophiliac and Islamophilic tendencies.



I have been born and lived all my life in Finland, where men are real men and women only slightly less hairy. Women have been recognized here as human beings since king Magnus Barnlock’s law 1280 and I am very much content to that and used to be equal with men and as good as they. Where Feminism really would have a fresh field to plough would be the Westlife 25th Anniversary 1998 2023 signatures shirt In addition,I will do this Third World and especially Islamic countries. A culture where women are treated like cattle and are in status somewhere between domestic animals and furniture really would need some improvements.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page