top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Unknown mortal orchestra march 31 2023 san diego shirt

Yes, I will and have done so many times. I would walk on the Unknown mortal orchestra march 31 2023 san diego shirt moreover I love this beach or around the neighborhood in a t-shirt and diaper. I stop and talk to people, some mention my diapers and some don’t, but anyone looking in knows that I’m wearing diapers. I actually did it once, but it was a hoodie instead of a shirt and I wore a pull-up diaper with it. I think I was 16 years old then. One morning, I decided to go for a walk around my neighborhood just for fun. It was a haste. I think only one person saw me. I heard the car stop behind me, slow down for a few seconds and then drive away. I can only imagine what they must have thought. 😂😂😂



However, I left today with my very thick diaper (wet Critter Caboose), yoga pants and a Tykables t-shirt! I wandered around IKEA for an hour and picked up a nice changing rug to store. I took a few pictures, very discreetly, out of sight of passersby. It was a hit! The folds of the Unknown mortal orchestra march 31 2023 san diego shirt moreover I love this diaper are clear and the swelling of the diaper is very real! Very happy!! I did it when I was at the beach or on vacation because I can’t speak and have autism. Sometimes my family says I’m too hot to wear diapers and fully clothed, so sometimes when going to the beach, by the ocean or the like, I’ll just wear diapers and a t-shirt.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page