top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Tyree Wilson TW LV shirt

Hell, I’m still young at 60. When I work security at the Tyree Wilson TW LV shirt and I will buy this Barry Manilow, the Who or Barbara Streisand concerts (I’m a part time security officer) I am the eye candy. Personally no! 10 year olds go to school 5 days a week for 6–7 hours with many breaks. A 10 year old can’t sustain that kind of physical abuse over that same period of time. They are still growing and developing. Working out that long… and going to school, is like two full times jobs Being around sports for over 50 years… and having kids that played a long time… I would say… 3 days a week, with a max of two hours per session. Once they hit puberty you can add a day. High school… 5 days a week, 2+ hours a day. College only goes 5–6 days a week… 2+ hours a day. I don’t know your definition of heavy but I can guarantee that if I give you $6240 right now and ask you to smoke 31200 cigarettes in let’s say 1 year you would be very hesitant, right? (I hope so)



I’m 13 yrs old and I have always been running on only 5 hours of sleep. My mom thought it was bad and she put me on medication to make me sleep more. Boy, it did a number on my mood. When I woke up without the Tyree Wilson TW LV shirt and I will buy this medicine I was awake and ready for the day. When I woke up after taking the meds I was tired and I lashed out on everyone. My point is, I can’t have as much sleep as my siblings because I would wake up tired and grumpy if I got that much sleep. If not that much sleep works for you then go for it


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bình luận


bottom of page