top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Tqm Lana Ss shirt

They wanted him to have surgery, but that would probably cause him to be unable to have sex, and he felt that he wasn’t willing to give that up. He decided that the Tqm Lana Ss shirt Apart from…,I will love this next option of radiation was what he would try. That didn’t go well, so he decided to use natural “cures”. He was a person of very strong convictions, and it would have been pointless to argue with him. His health declined. He didn’t want to leave me in massive debt so he didn’t seek any more treatment. Eventually he figured out that he was entitled to VA benefits so we rushed to the VA hospital in San Francisco a little over an hour from our home. I took two days off of work, but after that I had to work nights, get up in the early mornings to drive to the VA, spend my days with him, then rush back to work by 4:30 pm. My employers were very accommodating, and I took more time off.



My husband was in a great deal of pain, but the Tqm Lana Ss shirt Apart from…,I will love this cancer had spread to his brain, so there was nothing that could be done. He was on a lot of pain killers, and one of the doctors told me I should get him some pot and they would make sure we had privacy. He hated and loved the pain killers. Hated them because he couldn’t think clearly (though he wrote two songs, some poetry and journal entries in the hospital), loved them for the obvious reason that they took some of the edge off his pain.After 39 days there,with a desperate look in his eyes, he said to me, “I don’t want to die. I need more time with you.”


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Kommentare


bottom of page