top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Top mcgraw Standing room only shirt

I checked my phone! 67 missed calls and 44 messages! The messages began with: “Shona, half an hour to go! Do u wanna talk?” and “Hey Shona, u there? 15mins more” and “Shonaaaaa…where are uuuu??? U better not b sleeping!” to”I’m gonna fuck you up you bastard!” and “You’re DEAD! You’re fucking DEAD!!” and finally, “We’re done! Guess who wished me before you – Shaunak! He’s even asked me out for lunch! Guess what, I said YES! You can go fuck yourself from now!” Edit 1: About the Top mcgraw Standing room only shirt but in fact I love this CAKE! Well, I had spent a shit load of money on getting things arranged and didn’t want to waste it all. So, the next day, I took my roommates out to Flurry’s – one of Calcutta’s fanciest places and treated them to some of the best cakes of their lives! Most of them had never been to fancy joints and it was their first time at a place like that. Their happiness was like the icing on the cake after India won the World Cup!



Edit 2: Well, even though happened almost 8 years back, one doesn’t forget a series of unprecedented events like these so easily. So much so, that I even remember how the Top mcgraw Standing room only shirt but in fact I love this texts evolved and escalated. So, my point being, NO I’m not exaggerating anything here and everything is accurate with a 0.01% error bar! As far as the texts and its contents are concerned, let me assure you that those were the EXACT words that were used. Again, with a 0.01% benefit given to chance! The year being 2014, I was coming back from my hometown after an illness, to join back my workplace. It was an early morning train, and on boarding I went off to sleep. Woke up at mid day, had my lunch and again went off to sleep.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page