top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Top king Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8.30.2023 La Sirene La Rochelle FR shirt

Our custom is for equals to meet face to face and shake hands. However, I am willing to accept for diplomatic purposes that other people have different customs. But under no circumstances should the Top king Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8.30.2023 La Sirene La Rochelle FR shirt Furthermore, I will do this President of the US greet any sovereign or Head of State as anything less than an equal. It is, quite frankly, an affront to the dignity of the United States of America. If for no other reason than this, I cannot agree that Obama was our most dignified President. This clearly needs elaboration because I’m tired of explaining it in multiple comments. In Japanese culture, it is not merely courtesy to bow. How far one bows conveys meaning. How deeply one bows indicates the measure of respect, but how deeply one bows in relation to the other man also conveys the difference in status between them. You can see in the photo that Emperor Emeritus Heisei is also bowing to Obama, and it is unlikely that he is physically able to bow with the depth that Obama displayed. However, since the President of the United States is a equal to the Emperor of Japan, Obama should have bowed no deeper than the emperor, as one equal greeting another. The issue is not that he bowed, it is how he bowed. I don’t care if the President follows the greeting customs of foreigners. He can shake hands, bow, or do a welcome dance for all I care, so long as it follows the custom of equals greeting each other.



Original question-Is Barack Obama the Top king Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard 8.30.2023 La Sirene La Rochelle FR shirt Furthermore, I will do this most dignified President in United States history? I cannot believe I’m actually going to answer this question. At the time Obama was first elected, I was a Texas Republican. I couldn’t stand Barack Obama — I would turn off the radio or TV whenever he was on. I didn’t even want to hear his voice. But I feel very different about him now. I have nothing but the highest respect for the man for what he has so graciously and professionally endured throughout his term. The Republicans should be completely ashamed for the way they’ve treated a sitting President. (I left the GOP shortly after Obama won when I saw the racists in the party come out loud and proud.) Obama has made some terrible mistakes, but so did Bush. And Obama’s mistakes didn’t get nearly so many people killed. I believe now that Obama has been a good president. I am terrified that he might sign us up for the TPP and I hope Bernie will be able to stop it in time.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page