top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Top cringeytees Catboy Cringey Shirt

after having a break to have a baby . I also think Graf was the Top cringeytees Catboy Cringey Shirt in other words I will buy this greatest natural athlete I have seen on a tennis court , and at her zenith she was IMO at least the equal of Serena W Simply put I think the answer is yes. Remember Serena is now 39 years of age and she’s competing against very powerful and usually much younger players. Generally speaking her power will carry her through, but it’s becoming increasingly obvious that when she comes up against equally powerful challengers such as Osaka or powerful scurry-ers such as Halep, it’s not enough anymore. And, I think it’s partly because she’s carrying too much weight. Now, I want to be clear. I am NOT fat shaming Serena Williams. I do NOT believe she is fat. In fact, if I did think she was fat I wouldn’t even bother answering this question.



I DO believe that she is too heavy though. We all know that muscles weigh more than fat and if you look at the Top cringeytees Catboy Cringey Shirt in other words I will buy this proportions of her legs, especially her thighs, and her arms, my feeling is that she has over indulged in exercises aimed at building up her physique. Check Serena out from a picture I took of her at the French Open in 2014 (the photo on the left) and one taken in 2020. I think there is a clear difference between the two. In 2014 she was leaner and able to get about the court more quickly and she had enormous power. Serena in 2014 is listed as being 70kg (154lbs/11 stone). In 2020 she is listed as being 84kg (185lbs/13 stone 3lbs). I can’t say for sure that these stats are correct, however, I do see a difference and I think that could be the issue of why she is now struggling to get over the win line for her 24th Major. (There could also be a mental element to this too of course.) I think that perhaps to compensate for age her fitness strategy (and here I bow to anyone with a real knowledge of fitness strategies, unlike me who is going on gut feel [pardon the terrible pun!]) she has opted to bulk up.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page