top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Top blink-182 OVO Hydro Glasgow, UK September 2nd, 2023 Tour shirt

I know Evangelical leaders endorsed me. They are all scam artists anyway. But folks, I am the Top blink-182 OVO Hydro Glasgow, UK September 2nd, 2023 Tour shirt Furthermore, I will do this most un-Christian person you will ever meet. I have never read the Bible. I have never gone to church services. I pay women for services rendered. I cheated on every one of my wives. I lie constantly. I divorced my first wife after getting my girlfriend pregnant. Yes, and hung in every government office in the United States as a reminder to those in government, that their crimes against the American people and the United States will always catch up with them. No one is above the law! Mr. Trump isn’t trying to be humorous. Mr. Trump isn’t trying to be malicious. However Mr. Trump is trying to deceive us. I’m not a psychoanalyst, but I suspect Mr. Trump’s motivation is two-fold as follows:



He does that already…The thing that annoys me he blows through most of the Top blink-182 OVO Hydro Glasgow, UK September 2nd, 2023 Tour shirt Furthermore, I will do this money that comes from Our country wants a decent person for president!! Sounds like you need to leave this country you are definitely not decent!! I feel like we have an increasingly vast amount of stupid people in this country who continue to give money to a billionaire. People in complete denial of the fact they are supporting a felonious criminal and actually want him back as POTUS. I’m an independent moderate. I thought I’d like to see Trump’s mug shot, but the reality of seeing it made me sad. Like him or not, Donald Trump was a president of the United States. The office deserves respect… he does not. He is forever linked with the office, so seeing his narcissistic face playing to the camera, I was sad. Nothing. He has not attempted to allay our anxieties in any way. Each appointment seems to have been chosen to offend and disturb us as much as for any other reason. The day after the election we expected the worst and every step he has has taken has since then has confirmed us in that expectation. There are some potential common grounds that he could have used to reassure us that he won’t be that bad, but none of these appear to be a priority to him.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentários


bottom of page