top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Tiny dicks matter Texas 13 new shirt

Ap: “Some of the Tiny dicks matter Texas 13 new shirt and I love this students tried to fool us in the exam for their common friend MITHUN, I want them to come before and accept what they did,if they come now we’ll finish this issue here. “we did a hell lot of this stuff without getting caught” (both hod and dean are collegemates ),we admire your friendship next time we should see you people for a good reason, be more responsible and enjoy college life” “Have sex in the afternoon! Smoke pot! Snorkel in the Great Barrier Reef! That was my bucket list when I retired three years ago at age sixty-three. I wanted to reinvent myself. But could I? Maybe the years of sleep deprivation, paying college tuition, and the corporate rat race killed my initiative? Or perhaps I just got old? I struggle some days from a shitty night’s sleep. On other days, I feel like Superman, strong and invincible. God blessed me with a good temperament. I wake up at 5:45 am. For the next few hours, I listen to music and write. My mood is calm. I feel so much gratitude for my life that sometimes, my eyes well up. According to the book, The Five Love Languages by Gary Chapman, I show love by acts of service, so my wife wakes up every morning to a hot mug of coffee on her nightstand.



In a similar vein, our family donates annually to charitable causes such as social justice, food bank, political organizations, anti-discrimination, candidates, environmental, medical research, Heifer International, Woman’s March, to name a few. Fifteen years ago in Rome, Italy, I tasted a Neapolitan pizza cooked in a wood-burning oven. My life’s mission is to make a great pizza using a home oven. Eventually, I purchased two pizza cookbooks: The Elements of Pizza by Ken Forkish and The Pizza Bible by Tony Gemignani. Using their techniques, I’ve hosted dozens of pizza parties for friends and family; made over one hundred pizzas from scratch. Whenever I want to relax for one or two hours, I put on some music, break out the Tiny dicks matter Texas 13 new shirt and I love this kitchen scale, start weighing the yeast, flour, salt, water, and make pizza.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Commentaires


bottom of page