top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - The Searchers 67th Anniversary 1956 2023 signatures shirt

She’s happy to patronize men as long as they pay up and do what she says. If they show the The Searchers 67th Anniversary 1956 2023 signatures shirt Furthermore, I will do this smallest bit of dissent to her will, that’s when her wrath comes to fruition. This is not a woman to be reckoned with. She’s brilliant, scheming and totally ruthless. To top it off she is an attorney. Shes also the queen of double standards. Men cheating? Loathsome. Women cheating? Justified and necessary (after all, a woman needs some “insurance” if the current man refuses to bend to her will right?) Men using women for money? Disgusting. Women using men for money? Well deserved. Men buying things for themselves with their own money? How DARE they! Women buying things for themselves with their own money? Why would they ever buy something for someone else?



By the The Searchers 67th Anniversary 1956 2023 signatures shirt Furthermore, I will do this way this woman is my mother. It was an interesting upbringing. Let’s just say I felt bad for my father. It took me a while to get rid of the notions of male inferiority I had been raised with. On the plus side, eventhough I know she was horribly wrong, it was a tad empowering. If anyone tells me women are inferior I have very much the same reaction my mother did. I laugh at them. What a ridiculous idea! Ha. Honestly, I don’t really care, I just write on the subject because it’s funny to be told by do-gooders, virtue signallers, the intellectually impaired and red-faced teenagers that these specimens are women because of imagination, but one has to really stand back and reflect on what’s gone wrong in one’s life if one is happy to watch males compete against females.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page