top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - The rat king fl shirt

But to be honest, despite what I was capable of hiding on the The rat king fl shirt also I will do this surface, deep down, I just didn’t love myself nor did I think I am who I was in the past. All I could see at that point in myself were my flaws, all the things that I did wrongly and I just thought of myself as an empty shell of a person who I could have been. My mother’s cancer affected us all and through her own words and advice, the one that I remembered (and still do) is “until you love yourself and see who you really are, no one else will either”. Understandably, the period that followed with her surgeries, a treatment in Canada and Cuba, I had the feeling that I was sinking even further. The thought of losing my mother was just as terrifying as it could be.



I don’t know what exactly made me start working on myself and being capable of rebuilding my self-esteem, realizing that I am worth lot of things and appreciating myself more than I ever did before, but it happened. My parents and friends helped me tremendously in the The rat king fl shirt also I will do this process, mostly because they have realized things about me that I myself didn’t. The result is that I got my self-esteem back (although I still work on it), I respect and appreciate myself more than before. And I’m happy with who I am.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page