top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - The 311 red rock morrison co shirt

I used to worry constantly. About everything. I had to learn that worry is ineffective, that I have no control over most things and that living in the The 311 red rock morrison co shirt Additionally,I will love this worst case scenario was stressing me more, not “preparing me”. I have trouble sleeping – I always have, even as a little girl. Except for one precious cup of coffee early in the morning, I don’t drink caffeine. I exercise nearly every day, go to bed early, and do everything I can to improve on my sleep. I have a hyperactive personality. My mind is always wired. It races, and I hold multi-voice conversations with myself. I talk myself off the ledge every day. I’m a stressball, which means I’m tense. Very tense. I exercise and stretch and breathe but I also get reflexology massages. Whenever anything is healthy and claims to “provide relief from stress” (aromatherapy, floats, cranial massage, hot stones, chimes, sound therapy, whatever), I’m listening.



I enjoy trying new things and being bad at them and not getting everything perfect, a far cry from the The 311 red rock morrison co shirt Additionally,I will love this Dushka that wanted everyone to think she could do no wrong. (No one ever believed that, but still.) I have a very driven, super compulsive personality and have learned to let it guide me rather than own me. This has taken many years and I fall off the wagon with an almost musical regularity. I scramble back on as gracefully as I can. Meditation has been very helpful, in particular being OK with the thoughts that “I’m not doing it right”. I breathe and focus on my breath and get distracted and dash after a thought and come back and can really only do a few minutes at a time. Of course not! Dude we live only about 80 years on this beautiful planet. Why do you want to worry about something that’ll eventually be creating nothing but regrets. Everybody says that but how can you really get out of depression?


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Opmerkingen


bottom of page