top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Thank you 7 new 2023 shirt

Seriously, that’s how it started. The Guinness brewing company of Ireland looked at their customers and saw that most Guinness stout was consumed in pubs and taverns, where friends would hang out together drinking and talking. Many of the Thank you 7 new 2023 shirt in other words I will buy this discussions involved arguments and wagers about which was the biggest, oldest, tallest, fastest whatever, and the arguments often ended up wishing there was some way to settle the matter once and for all. The easiest record to break is a “new category” record. That is, a record for which there is no record, yet. If you can convince Guinness that there is a record category worthy of setting, and allow them to provide the guidelines by which you can set it, then it’s yours for the setting.



I did this with the Thank you 7 new 2023 shirt in other words I will buy this “world’s largest cinnamon roll.” There was no record in 2005 when I made a proposal to Guinness. They accepted my proposal, and told me what hoops I needed to jump through to obtain their certification. I did everything they asked, and also baked a cinnamon roll that weighed 246.5 pounds! They awarded me the record and gave me a paragraph in their 2007 book. So, if you have the wherewithal to do something big, which has not yet been recognized by Guinness as a world record, then ask them what it might take for them to call it a world record. Then do your best!


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page