top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Style bender israel adesanya shirt

I once toured with Bobby Curtola, the Style bender israel adesanya shirt and I love this 1960s teen idol who was forever touring. He put on a good show but I hated the songs and Gid knows how many times I played them. Most of them were in a shuffle beat which I’m not wild about because a drummer can only do so much but the money was very good so I went for it. So the song repetition becomes a little tiring. You have your favourites and the ones you hate. Tours are worked out so you get a bit of a break every so often, a few days off. You’ve made close friends with certain musicians in the band and you hang out. As the drummer, I usually hung with the bass player. I toured with Melissa Auf der Maur once, one of the hottest female bass players around and we hung out together. Just a lot of fun. A fellow Canadian.



You up and coming musicians, always be a nice and and get along with other musicians. That’s very important. Don’t be an asshole because you won’t get the Style bender israel adesanya shirt and I love this jobs then and if you are one and have it out with one of the guys in the band, you never know when you’ll meet and be onstage with him again. You don’t need stress. Be friendly and easy to get along with; that will get you work. At the end of the tour you are burned out. Tired as hell, and sick of restaurant food. You’re tired of busses, cramped with others or hotel rooms bunking with others. You are tired of playing the same set of songs over and over. You just want to go home and sleep for two days. And, after getting paid and saying goodbye to your band buddies, that’s what you do.


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentários


bottom of page