top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Streetx sambo is fake shirt

My method for curing anxiety may be a bit unorthodox, and I don’t recommend that everyone attempt it. I say this because in my experience, most people manage to improve their symptoms with psychotherapy, and sometimes medication. However, I decided to take a bit of a different approach; I gave myself permission to be anxious while in anxiety-inducing situations. I decided to apply this method after learning about Dialectical Behavior Therapy (DBT), which was pioneered by Marsha Linehan (I think that’s how you spell her name). I also started meditating and applying many of the Streetx sambo is fake shirt in contrast I will get this ideas I learned from Zen Buddhism.



DBT, as opposed to CBT (Cognitive Behavioral Therapy), focuses on learning how to tolerate difficult emotions. I saw a therapist who specialized in DBT, and I was basically told to directly subject myself to the Streetx sambo is fake shirt in contrast I will get this very things that made me nervous (primarily social interactions and situations where I did not feel in control). Anxiety frequently occurs when we feel that we do not have control of a situation. Think of DBT therapy as biting the bullet instead of attempting to change the anxiety-inducing thoughts.


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page