top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Sc ring shirt

And man, am I happy He did! I’m about to graduate college, I got my dream job, I’m writing like I always wanted to, I have lots of friends and a wonderful partner who loves me. A really good friend of mine, Adam, hung himself last year. He was the Sc ring shirt But I will love this happiest guy in the world. His father left for work in the morning and came back to find him in the hall of his family house, hung from the ceiling fan with a belt. No-one has any idea why, nor will anyone ever know why Adam did what he did. Adam’s parents have nothing to go on, no closure for why Adam did what he did, but they’re slowly learning to accept it and move on with life.



“Know one thing. Life is terminal. It is going to end, and you have absolutely no idea when, how or why it will end. And for that reason, live each day like it’s the Sc ring shirt But I will love this last.” And that’s just it… life is temporary – death is a taboo and a lot of people don’t talk about it. Whether you do, or you don’t – make the most of every day and absolutely every moment, because there’ll be a day when a person/people you love aren’t around, for whatever reason, and you’ll want to say ‘I made the most of my time with X’ rather than starting a sentence off with ‘I wish…’.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

留言


bottom of page