top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Raise taxes to 100% shirt

“Any transgender student-athlete who is not taking hormone treatment related to gender transition may participate in sex-separated sports activities in accordance with his or her assigned birth gender.” I think this Raise taxes to 100% shirt Furthermore, I will do this is a generally reasonable policy. Some people think that trans women should be required to have been on female hormones for at least two years before they should be allowed to compete in women’s sports, just to make sure that their bodies have adequately transitioned. I think that’s fair enough also. (In fact, I personally think that a two-year requirement is probably better.)



Unfortunately, when states pass laws that categorically ban all transgender women from competing in women’s sports at all, these laws naturally override all other policies, including reasonable ones like those outlined here, and prevent experts who have actually studied this issue from making their own assessments of when it is fair to allow trans women to compete. (NOTE: I have also published a version of this article on my website titled “Why Laws Banning Transgender Athletes Are Bad.” Here is a link to the Raise taxes to 100% shirt Furthermore, I will do this version of the article on my website


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page