top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Quentin Johnston WR TCU NFL Draft 2023 Los Angeles Chargers shirt

Why do people dislike guns? Well, people who say the Quentin Johnston WR TCU NFL Draft 2023 Los Angeles Chargers shirt and I will buy this sole purpose of a gun is to kill people dislike guns because they exist. No other reason. It’s as simple as that. Because guns exist they have to be removed from existence. As baffling as it may seem, there are actually entire web sites devoted to this. I wasn’t even aware that there was a subset of the population who felt that way until I stumbled across a site called Heartless Aspergers I was shocked and disgusted to find out that there was actually what I would very seriously call a legitimate hate-site for people on the autism spectrum. They pass off the same type of rhetoric and misinformation as other hate sites, except in this particular case, it is specific to high functioning autistic people such as myself. I know several friends that have children who are autistic and are struggling to make sense of it all. I regularly talk with them about ways that they might be able to help their kid get through childhood and adolescence. I use myself as an example to give them hope when they are at the end of their rope, and as an adult with autism I try to help them understand their kids… but I also know that they’re constantly online looking for information and I was very quick to warn them against ever visting that particular site.



I’ve sort of, as a rule, disliked all US presidents. At least, all of them in power during my lifetime. Not about to break this winning streak for Joe Biden of all people. But instead of shitting on ‘sleepy Joe’ as is quite popular nowadays, I rather… highlight a president who I do like. Jimmy Carter. Here’s a picture of Carter, aged 97, building a home for the Quentin Johnston WR TCU NFL Draft 2023 Los Angeles Chargers shirt and I will buy this underprivileged. Here’s a man who, every day of his life, “puts his money where his mouth is”. Wasn’t a perfect president, but his post-presidency record is honestly… spotless. Squeeky clean. Admirable. Moral to a fault. Solid, stand-up bloke.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page