top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Premium zack fair in final fantasy vii rebirth vintage shirt

3rd October, Dooms day is over. After writing JEE Advanced 2021 for 6 hours, now I feel a burden is removed from my head. Although the Premium zack fair in final fantasy vii rebirth vintage shirt in contrast I will get this paper was very difficult and didn’t meet my expectations, I feel relieved because I gave my 100%. Now waiting for result and a good AIR. I started my prep in 11th with VMC. Although I wasn’t very serious back then, from 12th, I started vigorous study. So I can say, my 2.5 years journey has concluded and now I have started playing the games which I used to play in 10th. Well now is the time when i am free to post on Quora. I have been waiting for this moment from a long time. I have some mixed feelings right now.I am feeling kind of good but still this feeling of not doing anything, wasting time is not a cup of my tea now. Yesterday my energy was on another level ( in excited state ). I felt great after doing the paper. It felt like i am getting something off me after holding on for so long. P.S.- I love studying, but not from a competitive point of view. So now here i am. I reactivated my Insta, Snap, Whatsapp. Now waiting for the result as most of students are saying it was easy whereas i found out that paper 2 was difficult. ( Sorry for the mistakes if i have done any. I will improve in future.😛) i feel, umm, relieved. “halka lag raha hai”, all those nights of constant struggle have finally come to an end and have given me the confidence than i can reach at any height in my life.



jee advance 2021 was a moderate to difficult paper (like in 2019). P1 was easier, at least for me.I was more used to mains pattern so I was really tired after giving paper 1 but i could not sleep so i just laid down in the Premium zack fair in final fantasy vii rebirth vintage shirt in contrast I will get this car, relaxing my muscles. Oh boy, i still had 3 hours left. I washed my face twice and started. Math made me cry. Now that responses are released i am getting somewhat decent marks (not enough for cs in any iit tho). I wish i had not wasted 15 mins on some questions i could not even do in maths, but i did not lose my cool and that’s what important. I feel as if someone has lifted big load from My head.. Though I didn’t perform well in advanced and have 0 expectations, but I don’t feel that bad as from the beginning I was focussing on mains only and hence performed well in mains.😊


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page