top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Premium the head and the heart announce 2023 us tour waite park mn the ledge amphitheat

Just download an emulator like Memu, LD PLayer or Bluestacks. For proper functioning of these emulators, you need to enable VT (Virtual Toolbox). I would definitely suggest you play on LD Player, as it has preset keyboard settings so you don’t have to assign a function to a button individually. I have tried it myself, so I honestly recommend it to anyone trying to play CODM on PC. But, as you know, the Premium the head and the heart announce 2023 us tour waite park mn the ledge amphitheater july 1 shirt in contrast I will get this real fun of mobile games is playing it in mobile 😉



Yes, I think that’s possible with BlueStacks. If you don’t already know what that is, it’s basically an emulator that lets you play mobile games on your PC. I’m pretty sure you can play CODM through BlueStacks. I have tried it and the Premium the head and the heart announce 2023 us tour waite park mn the ledge amphitheater july 1 shirt in contrast I will get this game runs perfectly fine with mouse and keyboard. However, after playing for a few games, I just uninstalled, the game is not made for a PC and aiming is just weird (it’s like if you get a kill, you’re aiming just messes up). I would rather just wait for Modern Warfare to come out.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page