top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Premium shirt that go hard poDcasting I’d rather be podracing shirt

seems like JUNGKOOK new solo album or his new solo song mv he will be shirtless because big hit posted a Instagram stories about JUNGKOOK new solo song SEVEN and after Watching that post i am thinking that JUNGKOOK would be a little shirtless in his new solo song mv You don’t have to look any farther than a Trump supporter during the Premium shirt that go hard poDcasting I’d rather be podracing shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this 2016 presidential campaign wearing a t-shirt that says



“She’s a cunt” at a Trump rally, or the Premium shirt that go hard poDcasting I’d rather be podracing shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this female Trump supporter at the same rally wearing a t-shirt with an arrow pointed down at her crotch and saying “He can grab my _____ any time” for your answer. These people are the ones who believe they are “The real Americans”. Common decency is not part of their agenda.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page