top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Pork steak army 105.7th company shirt

Every time a handsome guy texts me, I’m so happy. And then (especially) he asked me about my beautiful friends. And my happiness ends there. I was really in love with a guy and he knew it. I never expressed it because I knew he would never say “yes”. Once, when we were talking about us, I indirectly said something that implied that I was interested in him. I never had the Pork steak army 105.7th company shirt But I will love this courage to tell him straight out of fear of rejection. He pointed out all the good qualities in me and said he would never want to lose me. And he never looked at me that way.



> “Currently, relationships don’t interest me. If not, something will happen between us. But after a few days, when he saw me with a girl, he started constantly asking me about her. He wanted me to introduce them to each other. Basically, he wanted me to mediate. Over time, it gets really boring. Whenever we talk, he often asks about her. I hate . (Yes, I was jealous.)


4 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page