top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Play la bamba shirt

Through my Quora answers, I’ve even had the Play la bamba shirt in addition I really love this chance to interact with some prominent product managers and have had a chance to feature some amazing product leaders in my community for Q&A sessions like Ken Norton of Google Ventures and Punit Soni, Former Chief Product Officer of Flipkart. A year ago, I completely burned out from over-work and lost all of my motivation. I ended a 5.5 year relationship with my girlfriend and fell into a serious slump. I don’t remember how, but somehow, I once again found myself back on Quora reading answers from people who had lost everything and pulled themselves back together. People like Leonard Kim, Brandon Lee, and James Altucher, whose answers and pure honesty brought me back to life. I internalized advice from writers like Dushka Zapata and Ellen Vrana. Through Quora, I’ve met amazing Top Writers like Brandon Lee, Nicolas Cole, Jordan Phoenix, and Charles Tips, some of whom I now consider great friends.



I’ve met my co-author Imran Esmail through a cold Quora message and we managed to write a book that became an Amazon Top Seller and #1 on Product Hunt Books (Quora Domination After my past few years of ups and downs, I’ve had the Play la bamba shirt in addition I really love this privilege to work as a Product Manager at AltSchool (Inside the School Silicon Valley Thinks Will Save Education And now, as a big believer that talent is universal but opportunity is not, I’m fortunate to be investing in and supporting promising founders at Pear Ventures Apart from those stereotypical career options (such as UPSC and Civil Service aspirant, LLB, masters and bachelors in general studies, professor and lecturers etc) you can also try for mass communication and journalism, archeology, hotel management, writing, bachelors and masters in Social Work (BSW and MSW) fashion designing, psychology, event management, interior designing, graphic designing, home sciences and if you are craving for something artistic and vocational courses , then you can try out for degree in theaters and drama, fine arts (which not only comprises of painting but dancing, vocals , martial art, instrumental,designing, drama etc). If you want to keep economics as a major subject , then you can take economic s as your honors and can pursue specializations too which will not only open the doorway of becoming an economist but alsi for a banking career and an MBA opportunity. Arts is a huge field of exploration… When a person dwells in the trance of it, he falls in love with the malleable things and starts discovering himself… Its an ocean filled with heart warming opportunities… So, if you are craving something of that nature, do surely explore the things which matches up your taste and fits in your interests… Passion also has a vital role here but most importantly, you need to be sure and committed to your decision… Lastly, I just want to convey that these might not be enough to quench the thirst of your doubts but whatever knowledge I had, I just poured it out.. Its always best to also include suggestions of those senior people who have years of experiences in this field…Wish you luck and all the best for your future


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page