top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Pittsburgh we arrr family shirt

8 months into my investment banking job, I decided to make a complete career switch. Using all of the Pittsburgh we arrr family shirt in contrast I will get this information I learned from Quora, I spent some time interviewing and somehow managed to receive a product manager offer. After leaving the finance track to join a completely different industry, I decided to give back to the amazing Quorans who gave me so much advice when I was doing my own job search. I started writing for the product management topic and over time, people on Quora began to cold message or e-mail me to ask for advice on breaking into product management.



The feedback I was getting from people on Quora helped me realize that there was a huge opportunity to help people who had been in a similar position as me and I decided to start a website to teach people how to break into product management (www.productmanagerhq.com I continued writing on Quora and soon, thousands of readers from Quora became subscribers. Additionally, product managers from all over the Pittsburgh we arrr family shirt in contrast I will get this world joined my website’s online community and it’s now the largest and most active Slack product community in the world.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page