top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Official dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 4 shirt

“That’s my son … I’ve been to all photo shoots and this was not an exception, everyone is entitled to their opinion about this. This is one of hundreds of outfits my son has modeled … stop crying Wolf all the Official dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 4 shirt and I love this time, unnecessary issue.” It just saddens me to think of a little boy going to a photo shoot and probably being excited to model clothes for a major company. Instead of positive feedback, the entire thing gets slammed, the merchandise gets pulled and H&M falls on the ground and apologizes for including him.



Given his background and his mother’s beliefs, it’s possible he was not even aware of the Official dragon ball z budokai tenkaichi 4 shirt and I love this potential underlying message. And instead of being able to embrace the innocence of a child, we as a society decided it was better that we remind him that he’s different because he’s a little black boy and he can’t do all the things little white boys can.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page