top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Nice toronto Blue Jays Infant Mascot 2023 t-shirt

My band was contacted through MySpace (remember that), after we recorded with a producer and engineer who had friends working at EMI in Nashville and was signed to a label himself, so he knew the Nice toronto Blue Jays Infant Mascot 2023 t-shirt Besides,I will do this ropes and more importantly he knew people! Folks at EMI trusted his opinion and when they heard our music they invited us up to showcase for them! The rest is the rest… My band and others are sometimes referred to as “buzz bands”, which means we had friends who talked about us among their contacts in the industry.



This is a great question, the Nice toronto Blue Jays Infant Mascot 2023 t-shirt Besides,I will do this answer to which is a LOT more complicated than you might think. I particularly like it because, unlike most Quora questions on music, the industry etc, I think there is a definitive answer rather than being purely a matter of taste/opinion. I’m laughing to myself right now over the irony of me saying this, because as you’ll see from many of my other answers, I’m not a big advocate for record labels in general. I commonly advise artists/my clients these days that they don’t need a label at all!


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page