top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Nice jon lindstrom feminism = equality #womendirect shirt

My wife and I have a choice to make. What do we want at this time? For me it sounds like this: It is not an easy choice by no means. For us when we look at real estate, Texas becomes very tempting. In the Nice jon lindstrom feminism = equality #womendirect shirt What’s more,I will buy this end, we buy a 3600sq ft brand new, semi custom home in Flower Mound, TX for $305,000 in 2003. Talk about change from a 2 bedroom with room mates in San Francisco. The quality of living improvement is what does us in. My commute to Irving, TX is 20 minutes. My wife gets a job for a oil giant in Las Colinas, TX. Work is 40 hours per week. We are LOVING life. This is awesome. Coworkers are awesome. Neighbors are awesome. People are very friendly and warm. With much lower salaries than we had in San Francisco, we do not suffer any financial struggles, in fact we experience the opposite. Everything is affordable. About two years later several things happen, all at once



As much as we love Texas, I am still an outdoor person. My wife and I make a deal. We no longer have a “work location” to consider. We are both at home and have no ties that we need to maintain. Our Texas home appreciates at $360,000.. Time to move The coasts are out of the Nice jon lindstrom feminism = equality #womendirect shirt What’s more,I will buy this question because of price, except Florida that gets cancelled out because of weather. We find that Colorado has what we want. Still affordable. The Denver airport can take you anywhere. Castle Rock is the up and coming place. It still has fairly large lots and open space compared to the Denver metro. Yet a 45 minute drive to the airport is not bad on an empty tollway. So in 2007 we pull the plug. We buy a 2800sqft home with an 1300sqft unfinished at the end of a cul de sac backing to open space for $380,000. Still living within our means. And like kings. Oh boy do I love Colorado. I ski and snowboard as much as I can. We have our second daughter. I go snow shoeing with two babies sleeping in a pull behind sled. In the summers I hike, sometimes with an off road stroller, sometimes with a kid on my back. It is everything I have ever dreamed off.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page