top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - I’m Hot Tiffany Stratton shirt

Now he knows I wear diapers at night, so I have two choices: either lie and say I really just went to bed (but then beer and snacks on the I’m Hot Tiffany Stratton shirt and I will buy this table make no sense), or confess that I’ve got a diaper and it’s customary on Friday nights like this. I chose the latter and told him that I usually change diapers after showering at night and it’s just a weird habit of mine. He’s absolutely amazing at it, so now I can wear it whenever he’s around without worrying about being noticed.



Correct. One time, I invited one of my friends over to spend the I’m Hot Tiffany Stratton shirt and I will buy this night and we just hung out and played video games. That night, one of my sisters came up behind me, picked me up, and said, “It’s time we put the boy’s diaper on,” just to embarrass me. She took me into her room and changed me into one of her girly patterned diapers after she wet the bed. She refused to return my pants and kicked me out. Where I live, it’s not illegal for adults to wear diapers in public. Diapers are not an inappropriate piece of clothing, and you do not display anything that is not authorized for public display. On the contrary – because everything is hidden behind a thick layer of paper and plastic!


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page