top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny royce du pont approach shirt

I know ARMYs are whipped over the Funny royce du pont approach shirt moreover I love this fact that Jungkook is shirtless, but honestly to me, I feel nothing. I mean, I feel pretty much natural about it. Because all I could see in that picture is more like a picture of two brothers hugging each other . Yup. It’s cute. Many things has changed with Jungkook since 2013, but one thing remains same , that is his tendency to playfully annoy his eldest hyung. Jungkook still feels comfortable enough to be a baby around Jin, and Jin despite complaining , does indulge the maknae. Adorable.



It’s adorable, he’s hugging his older brother who spoils him rotten. What guy doesn’t walk around with no shirt on. It’s normal. There shouldn’t be in shipping going on either. But us Army would have love to see those abs. i think all answer missed the Funny royce du pont approach shirt moreover I love this most important point. it’s not ‘jungkook always shirtless at home this is normal’, it’s why the heck jin posted it to their official account? such a hd shirtless pics for one, we can count his moles, putting jk’s other shirtless selca to shame. anyways thanks jin, you’re a god. Omg, I really am speechless this time ever in my life. To see him showing his chest, i wish i was Jin for real. its definitely jungkook. he’s known for being the super competitive maknae. while jin is super good at winning games, etc. he doesn’t seem that bothered by it and is fine with letting the others win


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page