top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny official ub07 all my sons will be like me shirt

Did I clear up your confusion and get you up to speed? Trump will always be the Funny official ub07 all my sons will be like me shirt it is in the first place but 45th president. Joe Biden, however is the 46th president because he won the 2020 election, no matter what lying, traitorous Donnie Trump says. A candidate cannot win by declaring victory before the votes are counted. He is not. Regardless of whether he conceded, he lost the election and his term expired. All efforts to reverse this have been fruitless. Donald Trump lost and is no longer president. He retains the title of 45th president, although I think that will be his ranking in the list of best presidents. But if his followers believe he is, in fact, still president then he is sadly ineligible to run for a third term. Is Donald Trump still the 45th President of the United States? Trump will always be the 45th POTUS. That will never change.



If he has declared victory in winning the Funny official ub07 all my sons will be like me shirt it is in the first place but 2020 election and never conceded, is he still the president of the US? There is nothing in the US Constitution that requires the loser to concede, nor is there anything that allows a candidate to arbitrarily declare victory and become POTUS. The winner is determined by the electoral college vote. Joe Biden got the majority of the EC votes and is therefore the 46th POTUS. Any claim to the contrary is meaningless piffle — the ravings of I don’t know how it works in YOUR country, but in MY country, one remains President as long as one wants. Just don’t concede and you’re the Man (or Woman)! Kinda problematic sometimes. Recently, the President’s offices here had to be rebuilt, because there were 627 people claiming to be President, unwilling to concede. There’s more room now but soon, it may again prove too small. They tried talking all those Prrsidents into working from their own home, but 519 of ‘m refused, claiming that working from home was a dying trend… Jeez, what a clearly fake “question”. By the way, how’s the weather in L If *I* declared that I had won the 2020 election, would that make me President of the United States?


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page