top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny guns n’ roses glastonbury festival June 24 2023 uk tour shirt

Small advice- Please girls dont go behind money. even guys are human beings they have their own life,family and goals. If u love him then support him no matter what! Even if you marry a very rich family what is the Funny guns n’ roses glastonbury festival June 24 2023 uk tour shirt moreover I love this guarantee that you will be looked after well?? money is not everything and respect emotions. Money comes n goes but true relationship is difficult to get. Edit 1: Her family is also middle class family but they got money through her grandparents property. In my case what ever we have its all my parents hard earned money!! Money changes people and their attitude. Even after all this i was very good to her but it became more and more so i decided enough is enough and left her.



It’s now 13 days since she left and I’m still trying to understand what the Funny guns n’ roses glastonbury festival June 24 2023 uk tour shirt moreover I love this hell happened. The love of my life and girlfriend of almost four years (-2 months) came home one night after work, said she was going to pack a bag and move to a friends place. She was out in 15 minutes. I was in shock, didn’t know what to say. I was shaking. Crying. I asked her if there was anything I could do to make her stay. If we could go out for a drink and talk about it. But she just said “I don’t think we have anything to talk about”. Before she left I asked her if it was a breakup or a pause and she said she didn’t know.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page