top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny dirty heads july 2 2023 wave wichita ks shirt

“I, XXX, do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will support and defend the Funny dirty heads july 2 2023 wave wichita ks shirt moreover I love this Constitution of the United States against all enemies, foreign and domestic; that I will bear true faith and allegiance to the same; that I take this obligation freely, without any mental reservation or purpose of evasion, and that I will well and faithfully discharge the duties of the office on which I am about to enter. So help me God.” Deliberately refusing to join the general fact-finding trip to Israel and the Palestinian territories in favor of a private agenda only to the Palestinian territories, sponsored by a Palestinian organization with known ties to terror groups, that has publicly praised Palestinians who murdered Israelis and incites to violence against Jews.



Her actions have demanded scrutiny, and I believe it won’t take long before the Funny dirty heads july 2 2023 wave wichita ks shirt moreover I love this Democratic Party disowns her and Ms. Tlaib for their actions, followed by expulsion from the house, or at least a house decision that they will not be permitted to run for a second term. Trump can’t “construe” anything (unless it’s worded for a 3 year old’s attention span) – and that’s the problem. He doesn’t hear what’s said, he hear what he things the speaker would say, if the speaker’s only purpose for living is to make Trump look bad – then he lashes out, without thinking. Against something that never happened. Except that he made himself look to “his people” again. If Obama had made speeches like that, Trump would have been all over him for it.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page