top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny dads Army Shirt

But, for me the Funny dads Army Shirt moreover I will buy this end result is that she is not able to compete against the younger players and, again with due deference to people who know the technicalities of this, I do believe her bulking up is now holding her back. Whatever the reason I think it’s a real shame that Serena might never reach her 24th Major. She is a magnificent tennis player, arguably the greatest ever, and to see her retire behind the monstrous (my view) Margaret Court would be a travesty. Not much. She’s chasing her 24th Grand Slam singles title (to match Margaret Court), or a 25th to surpass her. I think she’s been playing professionally since she was 16, but even though she’s 39 now, I don’t think she’ll catch Martina Navratilova for longest career. I think she would like to win a Grand Slam singles title as a mother. COVID-19 came at a very bad time for her — I don’t think she will be able to recover from the loss of so many professional matches at her age, and at this point in her career. I’ve heard it suggested that she could try to get pregnant with a second child, and gracefully retire from the sport. But Serena does things Serena’s way, and she may not leave unless/until she suffers a serious injury. She could do tons of things in the second half of her life (post-tennis) — she loves to act, and she’s into fashion design. But it is a tough transition for any athlete to make.



Right now the Funny dads Army Shirt moreover I will buy this most compelling thing about her is her age. She is very, very young. She plays as if she is much older and more mature than her years. Add to that her aggressive style of play. And, there are no up and coming American players at the moment. The next greats didn’t quite become as great as was touted. Madison Keyes is a very good player, don’t get me wrong, but she never got to be an elite player. Same for Sloane Stephens. She won a major, sure, but she has not been the next great thing that she was supposed to be. The Williams sisters are pretty much finished. Venus has descended in the rankings, naturally I might add. Serena has been trying to get another slam and has failed. She has not reached the WTA finals this year. She is just 17 years old . Her performance in 2021 was pretty impressive , she reached quarterfinals in Rolland Garros , reached fourth round in Wimbledon . Just that she lost in second round to Stephens . I think she has a very promising future , she just needs to improve bit and pieces in her tactics and that she will come to know by experience only , there is no shortcut to it.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page