top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Funny 1990’s Retro Kansas Jayhawks shirt

I realized why my mother carefully combed my bangs when I was a little girl. Maybe she’s trying to cover up her loose V-shaped locks. My sister calls me little Cruella (the Funny 1990’s Retro Kansas Jayhawks shirt it is in the first place but puppy thief in 101 Dalmatians) when we argue over something petty. Apparently my widow top makes me look monstrous when I’m bored.



I made an impulsive and radical decision after thinking about the Funny 1990’s Retro Kansas Jayhawks shirt it is in the first place but past. And called Eddie Munster is a coup. I won’t be called a werewolf! I took my father’s razor and carefully shaved off the sharp hairs. Feeling in control, I resolved to go against the laws of nature.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentarios


bottom of page