top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Denver Broncos Mexico Tour 2023 shirt

Out of PROFESSIONAL COURTESY I AM NOT GOING TO GIVE AWAY THEIR BUSINESS SECRETS in a public forum. I am, however, going to point you in the Denver Broncos Mexico Tour 2023 shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this right direction so hopefully you’ll learn more by trying to figure it out. Let’s start at the beginning. The two (2) companies that you have chosen as your examples. I must add that they are two COMPLETELY different business models. Basically, you’re analyzing apples & oranges and trying to draw a conclusion. BTW, I’m not wasting your time by suggesting that you create a spreadsheet and understand the true costs. If you don’t, people will take advantage of you. In jewelry, perceived value doesn’t equate with actual costs. That’s probably why you think these margins (for both retailers) are low, when the opposite is true. I’m honestly not going to say a lot here. Just simply that you should read the product information very CAREFULLY. (i.e. The materials, Country of Origin, etc.) How much info do they actually give? For the record, I’ve noticed that most retailers (even the major ones) carefully limit/select the info they give. Hoping the public will be swayed by great photography, and not realize how limited the details are.



The trend for women right now is to use less discretion. Women are parading around with barely any clothes on. If they are fully dressed, it is sheer or contoured to show off their body. That type of clothing lends me to have no respect for the Denver Broncos Mexico Tour 2023 shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this wearers, and the makers. Our generation is teaching the younger generation to be provocative and obsessed with this hyper sexualized celebrity culture. Women’s fashion should be modest. Menswear is slowly evolving. The blue collar shirt and tie look perpetuates the hyper masculinity in the worlds culture. A long shirt is deemed a dress, a slimmer pant is deemed “suspect.” When the urban artists started to wear more genderless clothing, the world became even more masculine. I feel that men can wear any color, print, and pattern as long as they are comfortable.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page