top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Cat arent made for peace new 2023 shirt

Yes ,you can definitely go for it.I am also doing the Cat arent made for peace new 2023 shirt Besides,I will do this same so,I will suggest that you can change your stream only if have the factor called”interest” in you for that subject.For example I have a family background as such that I was interested in political science since school but I chose to study science in 12th because of peer pressure. One thing which you need to keep in mind that after graduation in political science we have limited options in India like UPSC and other government exams or higher studies while you will have ample options if you choose to study science.



i would just like to tell you that taking science is not just for the Cat arent made for peace new 2023 shirt Besides,I will do this toppers. infact a student with 60–65% can also go for science only if he is determined to study it with all his heart and wants to make a career in it. I scored 75% in my 10th boards and was a little confused about which stream to opt. I thought about it and realised that science was the stream which would help me make my dream career true.I was interested only in science as i wanted to learn more about it. I chose science because learning about plants,animals and humans amazed me everytime. You just need to be sure about it. but i would also like to add that, you have to be very attentive in your daily classes especially in 11th standard as that would set up your base and would help you alot in 12th. and so it gets easier for you in your board year. The most important thing is your interest. Science is not everything, you can also choose commerce or art.These fields have their own scope. But what do you wanna do in future is more important. If your aim is clear from class 10th then it’s pretty good, you can choose according to your aim. Otherwise, if you’re interested in science and love to study science then just go for it. Science also has a lot of opportunities and you will easily find your way!


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page