top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Brew Crew 2023 city shirt

Trust me, every single year the Brew Crew 2023 city shirt moreover I will buy this questions are repeated. And just don’t be lazy in doing all of these. Do it all thouroughly and you’d easily score as per your expectation. Early is before you finish your first year of university, by the way. That’s when you really find out what the science courses actually lead do and what they can do. Before that is just getting you up to speed so you can take those courses. The syllabus for Science in class X or IX was very less compared to syllabus in class XI . There is huge shift as we move from class X to class XI. We have separate books for Physics and Chemistry in class XI. Till class X , learning Science was fun and syllabus or concepts were linked to our day today life. But in class XI , I find syllabus is not so interesting. If you are from CBSE.. everyone has got pretty low marks in science this year .. science was my favourite subject throughout the year I expected the total to be around 80/100for me but ended up getting only 69 I was also unsure about taking science but then I thought that I’ll work harder if I have to..😊



If you are confused about what you want to do and are still trying to find your area of interest because in this case, you’ll have the Brew Crew 2023 city shirt moreover I will buy this option of continuing with science or shifting to commerce/humanities as and when required. Probably the worst decision of my life or so I thought for the next 4 years – 11th, 12th and first 2 years of college (engineering). I hated it, I hated myself for taking science and not do what I wanted to do. But honestly, I really didn’t want to do anything, I had no interest of mine or goal that I’d blame my parents for, that I wanted to do this or that and you forced me into taking science. Now, i am an engineer successfully running my own startup and I’ve left the science field but when I look back at it, I really don’t mind taking science As my subject because I am what I am today and for a person who didn’t know where to go and what to do, I am pretty much on the right track now with a goal in life.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Commenti

Impossibile caricare i commenti
Si è verificato un problema tecnico. Prova a riconnetterti o ad aggiornare la pagina.
bottom of page