top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Best not Everything Is Flat In Nebraska Shirt

A young black couple from Atlanta, Georgia came in my store, and the Best not Everything Is Flat In Nebraska Shirt also I will do this lady was wearing a shirt that said, “Rockin’ the melanin. Jealous much?” I told her I loved it, and it still makes me smile everytime I think of it. We all need to embrace ourselves. Another customer,an older man in his early 70’s, would wear a new tahirt everytime he came in. The one I remember most was, “Tell your boobs to stop staring at my eyes.” Today a customer came in wearing an AA. T-shirt. On the back it said, “I have character flaws and I’m not afraid to change them.” I was walking through a large mall when my husband and I saw a man wearing a shirt that had “My testicles belong to her”



It would have been better if they both had a graphic of some balls but we got the Best not Everything Is Flat In Nebraska Shirt also I will do this message, she had him by his balls and we all know if a woman has a man by his balls he will obey her. My husband said she should give every woman lessons on how to have a man by the nuts. I agree with him of course as I do have him by his balls. There was this girl in our community who was into gothic lifestyle; always wearing black and heavy on the makeup. People were constantly whispering about her and you could sense their prejudice and condemnation of her from the hurtful stares and predictions of “she’ll never amount to anything”.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comentários


bottom of page