top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Best never underestimate a woman who understands pop music likes divie and loves ed she

I only had the Best never underestimate a woman who understands pop music likes divie and loves ed sheeran shirt also I will do this opportunities to tour a day or two, once a week, with some famous musicians. My boyfriend/fiancee was/is a keyboardist. My opportunities came through hanging with him. HE got to tour/play with some very famous musicians such as, José Feliciano, Joe Cocker, and I forgot the last one. He’s played some with Paul Anka, on the last tour. Now, he plays, well, he’s played with Dennis Quaid’s band for over 20 years. I had the opportunity to visit with this old boyfriend in NYC in November 2001 while he was on tour with Quaid. I went to several of the shows in and around NYC for several days and met Quaid. Who is very nice. This was during the time that he and Meg split up and he was quite sad. He writes great songs and sings very well.



The after show parties were fairly quiet in a hotel room of one of the Best never underestimate a woman who understands pop music likes divie and loves ed sheeran shirt also I will do this band members, though one night, the party fell into the room of a roadie and he called his wife, with us sitting there, yelling into the phone at her, “The party’s in my room! I’m hosting the after party!” He was so excited. There was a girl who drove down from upstate New York and was making it for the bass player big time. I kept whispering to him that she might be kinda weird and dangerous and not in a good way; she was dressed in formal riding attire and said she had just come from the barn, before driving down. She wore tall riding boots with the riding crop slipped down one of the boots. I warned the bass player no good comes from that kind of showboating. The next morning, he agreed. But I teased him all that day by wearing my tall leather boots and fashioned straws into a sort of a crop that I’d whip out time to time. Got a big laugh.


7 lượt xem0 bình luận

Commentaires


bottom of page