top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Best 2023 nl west division champions los angeles dodgers shirt

I didn’t give JEE Advance this year, I gave it in 2020. Even my papers goes well but still their is worries in the Best 2023 nl west division champions los angeles dodgers shirt also I will do this environment and surroundings till i got the result. So, after 3 years full of stress and anxiety (I’m a dropper), it was a sigh of relief. I have not used instagram, since I guess 2 years and I was in regular contact with only 2 of my friends, last movie I watched was The Dictator after Feb Mains, last web series I watched was Riverdale during early 11th, and last video game I played was Titanfall 2 after completing my 11th. So my main source of leisure during preparation was reading articles, opinions and editorials by some amazing authors, reading about the vedic period, medieval history of the subcontin



I am feeling very relieved after jee advanced 2021,now that its done i can start a new phase of my Best 2023 nl west division champions los angeles dodgers shirt also I will do this life, i had decided even before beginning that i will give only one attempt and then move on, i successful qualified advanced and now will soon go to college Happy:- because he advanced was over and I thought that I am selected for JEE ADVANCED Sad:- because even I know I qualified but still was afraid of which rank I will get and after seeing a lots of answers of 200+ or 150+ I was sad and felt that everyone is getting better than me Regret:- there were some questions which I can do but can’t managed time to attempt them Let’s started it is very difficult for most of us because of covid takes so long maximum students get distracted from studies due to corona symptoms in family and some from Netflix or games (😅) It is quite boring in between but ppr doesn’t well for me after lot of hardwork I put over last 5–6 months after affected by covid but still fighting . There are various things we learn from jee preparation I am feeling like I have completed my one chapter named jee prepation tody now I am getting ready for next chapter called collage life .


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page