top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Best 2023 arctic monkeys salt lake city shirt

P.S. Thanks for the Best 2023 arctic monkeys salt lake city shirt also I will do this A-to-A, it was fun trying to describe my experience in this answer! Basically I am a neet aspirant. I wanted to give jee advance exam as I am qualified for this exam as my overall percentile in jee mains was 97.065. My neet won’t went according to my wish ( life me bahut kam occasion hote hai jisme apke accordingly hota hai and jab apka luck sath de ). So as nest and jee mains went good enough I thought mine neet also will go smoothly but .. this was not acceptable to mine luck. I get panicked in my last one hour as physics was lengthy and I did reading mistake, calculation mistake, the things I haven’t done or done hardly in my mocks I did here. When this happens na feels like you are nothing other than a looser and nobody fu***** cares about what you did or what was your performance in other exams or mock test if you didn’t do well in main exam. People start judging here ……….



So as mine post neet phase was not according to my wish it was hard for me to put my whole in what I was doing. And after knowing this I won’t be able to do good in advance I dropped the Best 2023 arctic monkeys salt lake city shirt also I will do this plan of giving exam . And one more thing I haven’t studied for maths as I am PCB student. It’s like (garebi me aata gila). And I was having some what feeling that I can do good in phy chem and leave math But before neet I thought I will study for maths atleast 15 days and will score atleast qualifying marks in maths and will give my best in phy and chem. But thought comming from inner me ( neet to nahi diya tune aache se ye to jee advance hai isme kya khag aacha karega, paise waste ho jayege vo alag and bezati ho jayegi relatives me vo alag ) But lemmme take one more point here what if I do good in this exam like get a decent rank ……. Ummm……. Will it effect me ? Will anyone appreciate me ?……. Do anyone cares what I did ?……. And more over what will be the reactions of relatives?………. When mine Nest and jee results were announced except 3–4 people nobody appreciated for mine hardwork or for mine results rather…….. they started giving their opinion ( jo hame nahi chiye )


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page