top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Best 2004-2021 answers4sean shirt

Elated, relieved and just hoping to make it. To decribe how i am feeling now. “Bachpan ke saavan beetein,ladakpan ki beeti dhaara, Jab mudh kr dekha peeche to beeta Jeevan sara” Result will be out soon. At my mains crl i am getting circuital mid nits but i have done decent in my Advanced. Let’s see what happens. Ah! What an experience. It was a very tiring to prepare for more than 2 years. I always wanted this Best 2004-2021 answers4sean shirt also I will do this day to go by. And after a myriad of postpones, and 4 JEE(M) attempts and an Advanced, I feel somewhat relieved. I was very chilled during Paper 1, and found it very easy, whereas Paper 2, it’s a story for some other day. I am glad that this finally got over, and can now relax (Probably not, BITS also is conducting regular classes now :P) After nearly 2.5 months of preparation, it felt good to have finally been done with it. I was calm. And that’s it. I was soon totally excited to get back to my hobbies, explore stuff I’d put off for later, read books, maybe learn new skills, get my own gadgets and do much more stuff. IT WAS GONNA ROCK!



To start off my post-JEE rejuvenation phase, I didn’t sleep for the Best 2004-2021 answers4sean shirt also I will do this entire night! Like actually, I went with zero sleep for the next 40 hours! In the meanwhile I watched two movies and binged a couple of web series, caught up on a novel, and played an online game for an excessively unhealthy amount of time (YOLO, right?!). Now this was reallyyy fun for a few days, but I realized that if I kept going this way, I might end up getting a burnout from “excessive indulgence” xD. Anyways, I’ve calmed down since. I’m now trying to maintain a slightly better balance between goofing-off and learning stuff ( it’s like 90% of the former, but whatever ). So, yeah. After JEE(A) I’m feeling relaxed, with almost a calm, zen-like air engulfing the every fabric of my being (okay, not really that calm, but yeah, it was cool). I’ve felt this the way since the exam was over, with this phase just being ever-so-slightly disturbed by pre-result anxiety. Now that the results are out, I’m even more at peace.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page