top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Awesome william Byron Hendrick Motorsports Team Collection Navy Axalta Throwback Shirt

Hueningkai is a bit weirder than your traditional K-pop visual, but considering how Korean fans perceive his beauty, that’s a plus for him. I cannot explain enough how beautiful it is. I walked around and took pictures for hours without getting bored. I mean, is there some kind of teleport so I can teleport to a country with it and see the Awesome william Byron Hendrick Motorsports Team Collection Navy Axalta Throwback Shirt Apart from…a,I will love this sights? ARE NOT? It’s not fair if you ask me..Anyway..here are some of the sites of Islamic architecture that I have personally visited (the photos are not mine).



So overall, it matches KBS’s 9/12, definitely above average. I think her looks are really sweet and pretty, and she’s easily one of the Awesome william Byron Hendrick Motorsports Team Collection Navy Axalta Throwback Shirt Apart from…,I will love this prettiest (if not the most) Blackpink members. I think it could also be the image for many other bands! The easiest way to achieve beauty standards is to set them yourself. The Korean beauty standard is (sorry not sorry) bullshit. Beauty standards in general are bullshit. Set your own standards. There should be exactly ONE and that is: love your body as it is. Damn with beauty standards.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page