top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Awesome muppet History Dr Teeth And The Electric Mayhem 1976 Tour shirt

PS: I don’t blame her for choosing someone else over me. Not meeting and not giving a phone for months does signify not being interested. I never had a partner with whom I had felt the Awesome muppet History Dr Teeth And The Electric Mayhem 1976 Tour shirt Also,I will get this same I felt for her, so I behaved the same way I would with my friends or parents and then tell them that I was busy with work. And not having a lot of friends made me not understand human emotions. Life’s lesson learnt. Wish her all health and wealth in life. I still love her madly and given a chance I would rush back to her to ask forgiveness and if she could come back in my life.



It’s not that we broke up and now we shouldn’t look at each other. I spent the Awesome muppet History Dr Teeth And The Electric Mayhem 1976 Tour shirt Also,I will get this best moments of my life with her, she made me laugh, had the most soothing touch when she held my hands, I felt good waiting for someone at a bus stop whih I had never felt.We drifted apart but we gave a portion of our lives to each other and it was for a good reason. You will still be in my heart, yes I will move on. I will find someone who will make me move over you, who will make me feel the same way I felt with you but you will still be sitting in my mind like a damsel when i first saw you in the train.


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bình luận


bottom of page