top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Awesome damn right I am a seminoles fan now and forever 2023 shirt

Anyone who prefers living in a totalitarian state without the Awesome damn right I am a seminoles fan now and forever 2023 shirt Also,I will get this benefit of freedoms and protections enunciated in the Constitution and its amendments should by all means vote for Donald Trump. Anyone who is White and cannot tolerate the concept of a multiracial, multiethnic, fully integrated society where all citizens are treated equally socially, economically and in the face of the law should be all means vote for Donald Trump. Anyone who believes that short-term profits for big corporations are more vital than clean air, clean water, a landscape NOT engulfed in flames and low-lying areas that ha No, we gave him his chance and put up with his lack of leadership for over 3 years. He has proven that he is not fit for the job. He had his chance and blew it. Time to move on



I observed an interesting phenomenon when Obama was first elected. People I had known all my life as politically indifferent, who rarely if ever bothered to vote, were suddenly flooding my email addys with anti Obama junk. I was honestly baffled. As time went on, the Awesome damn right I am a seminoles fan now and forever 2023 shirt Also,I will get this pitch of their rhetoric became increasingly shrill, and paranoid. I asked reasonable questions. Why were they not upset about the Bush policies that scuttled the economy before Obama was elected? How could they logically oppose ACA, when it saved the country billions in uncovered ER visits alone? And the hardest question… Why did you not CARE who was POTUS before… Insisting they were “all the same anyway”?


1 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page