top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Awesome a for effort shirt

Mr. Trump told me he was a successful businessman, but no US banks gave him any loans and many of his businesses (mostly regulatory) failed. It implements erroneous trade policies that harm US businesses and farmers. Mr. Trump said he was a great negotiator, but that he made at least two important concessions to North Korea and received the Awesome a for effort shirt Also,I will get this bupki in return. He doesn’t look like he can make any deal with a Congress dominated by his own party. I’ve never heard anyone accuse Mr. Trump of collaborating with Russia to steal the election, but he kept telling me he didn’t. No previous president has felt the need to tell me that he is not cooperating with Russia. Mr. Trump told me that a lot of people commit many crimes…birth certificate fraud, illegal voting, e-mail problems, “trying to catch him”…but when these things are investigated, chemistry out that is not true.



Edit 2: Jan 18, 2019. I removed a Quoran comment that repeated the Awesome a for effort shirt Also,I will get this same point… In other words, Trump is a real genius. I’m not allergic to criticism, but I don’t care about broken records. I may have to close comments soon as this answer appears to be targeted by trolls/bots. Addendum 4/14/2019: Mr. Trump told me that he was popular and won the election thanks to “a landslide election”. Trump’s approval rating has never exceeded 50%. I’m not a widely followed/popular Quoran, but this answer currently has more views than win rate in 18 states. It has more votes in favor than its margin in Michigan or Wisconsin. The number of people reading this answer is now more than 3 times the total number of votes that caused Mr. Trump to lose the election in WI, PA and MI. If you can legally vote in US elections, please do so.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page