top of page
  • Ảnh của tác giảSquadgifts Store

Squadgifts - Atlanta Braves Ronald Acuna and Matt Olson JR 40+ home runs shirt

I’m a (straight) man and someone who occasionally wears dresses, I tend to think twice before putting together my outfit. A pencil skirt will suit a person, man or woman, who is quite slim and tall. That is all. Personally, I don’t think it suits my body type (I’m not tall). Yes, but it really depends on how much time your body has. I’m a 69 year old male, 158 to 162 pounds and 5’7″ tall. I don’t have a belly so I have a flat stomach and yes, I have a pencil skirt. All men with pregnant bellies don’t wear pencil skirts but This rule also applies to women, you also need to have the Atlanta Braves Ronald Acuna and Matt Olson JR 40+ home runs shirt and by the same token and right body type. Pencil skirts are great for anyone, male or female, wear it



Every man can wear whatever he wants without fear of being judged. Pencil skirt or not doesn’t matter, it’s a matter of personal preference. I think schools should take advantage of their diversity training and start by making all policies uniform for both boys and girls; giving guys (and girls) the Atlanta Braves Ronald Acuna and Matt Olson JR 40+ home runs shirt and by the same token and same choice. Why should there be a difference?


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Comments


bottom of page